Latest Products http://www.tayomaengg.com Latest Products Thu, 10 Jun 2021 18:48:39 +0530 en-us http://www.tayomaengg.com Automotive Speedometers http://www.tayomaengg.com/automotive-speedometers.htm http://www.tayomaengg.com/automotive-speedometers.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tayoma speedometers are basically RPM meters working on a magnetic drag cup principle wherein the magnet is rotated by a flexible drive shaft (speedometer cable) at a speed proportional to the vehicle speed and the dial is calibrated either in miles / hour or kms / hour. The odometer which is additive type is a set of digital wheels, to record the distance travelled by the vehicle. Moped, Scooter & Motorcycle Speedometers http://www.tayomaengg.com/moped-scooter-motorcycle-speedometers.htm http://www.tayomaengg.com/moped-scooter-motorcycle-speedometers.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tayoma speedometers are basically RPM meters working on a magnetic drag cup principle wherein the magnet is rotated by a flexible drive shaft (speedometer cable) at a speed proportional to the vehicle speed and the dial is calibrated either in miles / hour or kms / hour. The odometer which is additive type is a set of digital wheels, to record the distance travelled by the vehicle. Truck / Heavy Vehicles Speedometers http://www.tayomaengg.com/truck-heavy-vehicles-speedometers.htm http://www.tayomaengg.com/truck-heavy-vehicles-speedometers.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tayoma speedometers are basically RPM meters working on a magnetic drag cup principle wherein the magnet is rotated by a flexible drive shaft (speedometer cable) at a speed proportional to the vehicle speed and the dial is calibrated either in miles / hour or kms / hour. The odometer which is additive type is a set of digital wheels, to record the distance travelled by the vehicle. Vintage Two Wheelers Speedometers http://www.tayomaengg.com/vintage-two-wheelers-vespa-lambretta-puch-enfield-speedometers.htm http://www.tayomaengg.com/vintage-two-wheelers-vespa-lambretta-puch-enfield-speedometers.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tayoma speedometers are basically RPM meters working on a magnetic drag cup principle wherein the magnet is rotated by a flexible drive shaft (speedometer cable) at a speed proportional to the vehicle speed and the dial is calibrated either in miles / hour or kms / hour. The odometer which is additive type is a set of digital wheels, to record the distance travelled by the vehicle. Speedometer Movement http://www.tayomaengg.com/speedometer-movement.htm http://www.tayomaengg.com/speedometer-movement.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tayoma's Speedometer Movements are Known for Superior Quality and High Performance. These Movements are Available in Different Gear Ratios, Different Drive Squares, Different Spindle Theardings with Odometer (counter) Either in 6'o Clock or 12' O Clock Position. Smaller Speedometer Movements are also Available with Odometer At Different Center Distances. we Offer Speedometer Movements Ar Cost Competative Prices and These Can Be Customiszed as per the Requirement. Automotive Speedometer Cables http://www.tayomaengg.com/automotive-speedometer-cables.htm http://www.tayomaengg.com/automotive-speedometer-cables.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We Manufacture Wide Range of Automotive Speedometer Cables with Different End Connections. the Outer Cable is Available in Single/double Wire Construction Manufactured from High Quality Spring Steel. Similarly the Inner Cable (flexible Drive Shaft) is also Made from High Quality Suitable for Clockwise/anticlockwise Direction of Rotation. Our Cables are Friction Free and Smooth in Running. Rpm Cum Hour Meters http://www.tayomaengg.com/rpm-cum-hour-meters.htm http://www.tayomaengg.com/rpm-cum-hour-meters.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 These are Similar to Speedometers, Working On a Magnetic Drag Cup Principle. the Dial is Calibrated for the Engine Rpm and the Hour Counter Records Engine Hours At the Specified Engine Rpm. in Tractor Meters, the Double-ended Pointer (index) Simultaneously Indicates Engine Rpm and Forwards Tractor Speed in Various Gear Position and the Odometer Records Engine Hours. Automotive Ammeters http://www.tayomaengg.com/automotive-ammeters.htm http://www.tayomaengg.com/automotive-ammeters.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 we Offer automotive Ammeters are Moving Magnet Type with a Centre Zero. the Freely Suspended Bipolar Magnet is Held in Position By Two Poles, Equidistantly Placed. Ammeter Indicates Charging/ Discharging Condition of the Battery and that of the Electrical System. Air Pressure Gauges http://www.tayomaengg.com/mechanical-oil-air-pressure-gauges.htm http://www.tayomaengg.com/mechanical-oil-air-pressure-gauges.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 we Offer mechanical Oil/air Pressure Gauges Embody a Phosphor Bronze 'c' Bourdon as Pressure Sensitive Device and a Precision Sector and Pinion Transmission Mechanism. with the Pressure Application (be of Any Fluid / Air), the Bourdon Tube Tries to Stretch Out, Resulting in the Movement of the Geared Sector and the Pinion, Thereby Causing the Pointer to Move On the Graduated Dial Indicating the Line Pressure. Temperature Gauges http://www.tayomaengg.com/temperature-gauges.htm http://www.tayomaengg.com/temperature-gauges.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tayoma's Electrical & Mechanical Temperature Gauges are Vapour Pressure, Capillary Type, Comprising of Phosphor Bronze 'c' Bourdon a fine Bore Capillary Tube and Heat Sensor (bulb), all Joined Together to Form a Closed System. the System is Vacuum Evacuated and Thermo Metric Fluid is Filled and the System is Sealed. Temperature Variation in the Vicinity of the Heat Sensor Causes the Fluid in the System to Expand / Contract Resulting in Pressure Variation, Which is Transmitted to the Pressure Sensitive 'c' Bourdon. Movement of the Free End of Bourdon Through a Suitable Transmission Mechanism Causes the Pointer to Move Onto the Calibrated Dial. Fuel Gauges http://www.tayomaengg.com/fuel-gauges.htm http://www.tayomaengg.com/fuel-gauges.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Electromagnetic Fuel Indicating System is Made of Two Separate Units; the Indicating Unit I.e. Fuel Tank Unit / Float Guages Mounted On the Instrument Panel and the Sensing Unit I.e. Tank Unit Fitted On to the Fuel Tank. Fuel Tank Unit http://www.tayomaengg.com/fuel-tank-unit.htm http://www.tayomaengg.com/fuel-tank-unit.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 we Offer Fuel Tank Unit. this is Used in Conjuction with Our Fuel Guages as a Pair. Basically It is a Variable Resistance Depending On the Float Arm Position. High Quality Super Enameled Resistancewore is Used and the Silder is of Phosphor Broze Using Silver Contact. the Float is Made from High Grade Nylon. Temperature Transducers http://www.tayomaengg.com/temperature-transducers.htm http://www.tayomaengg.com/temperature-transducers.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are Engaged in Manufacturing and Supplying Wide Range of temperature Transducers Suitable to Work in Conjunction with Electrical Temperature Gauges. They Incorporate High Quality Thermistors and These are Customized for Threading, Size and Single/double Wire Construction and Terminals. Cluster Instruments http://www.tayomaengg.com/cluster-instruments.htm http://www.tayomaengg.com/cluster-instruments.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We Specialize in Manufacturing Superior Quality Cluster Instruments for Various Automobiles like Motor Cycles Etc. Our Cluster Instruments are Stylish and are Easy to Read. These Cluster Instruments are all Customized as per the Buyer’s Requirement and Delivered Within the Stipulated Time. Our Cluster Instruments are Very Compact and Attractive in Designs and are Available At Very Affordable Price. Speedo Drives http://www.tayomaengg.com/speedo-drives.htm http://www.tayomaengg.com/speedo-drives.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tayoma Engineering Manufactures and Supplies Superior Quality Speedo Drive/ Right Angle Drive. Manufactured with Extreme Care and Keeping Check On Quality Measure Our Speedo Drive is Tested and Approved By the Automotive Research Association of India and Our Range of Speedo Drive is Supplied to Some of the Leading Oem's of the Country. Automotive Parts & Components http://www.tayomaengg.com/automotive-parts-components.htm http://www.tayomaengg.com/automotive-parts-components.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have been engaged in offering quality Automotive Parts & Components. Our range includes sheet metal parts & Plastic Parts Automotive Plastic Parts http://www.tayomaengg.com/automotive-plastic-parts.htm http://www.tayomaengg.com/automotive-plastic-parts.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide range of plastic components is extensively used in Automobiles. We develop and manufacture plastic parts as per the customer’s requirement. We have access to manufacturing precision plastic moulds and subsequent manufacturing on injection moulding machines in different plastics. These are known for their accuracy standards and quality. Automotive Sheet Metal Parts http://www.tayomaengg.com/automotive-sheet-metal-parts.htm http://www.tayomaengg.com/automotive-sheet-metal-parts.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality Automotive Sheet Metal Parts as per customer’s designs and specifications. These sheet metal parts find diverse application in engineering and automobile industry. We have our own tool manufacturing and production facilities. Electric Vehicle Speedometers http://www.tayomaengg.com/electric-vehicle-speedometers.htm http://www.tayomaengg.com/electric-vehicle-speedometers.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of clusters for Electric vehicles, which drive the future of the automobile industry, are promising in terms of technology and come with quality assurance. Clusters are available in various case designs and dials can be customized as per the buyer's requirement.   These clusters are available in 48 Volts, 60 Volts, 72 Volts, and 96 Volts for Lead-Acid and Lithium-Ion operated vehicles. Fuel Measuring Instruments http://www.tayomaengg.com/fuel-measuring-instruments.htm http://www.tayomaengg.com/fuel-measuring-instruments.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have been engaged in offering quality Fuel Measuring Instruments. Our range includes Fuel Gauges & Fuel Tank Unit Industrial / Heavy Machinery Instruments http://www.tayomaengg.com/industrial-heavy-machinery-instruments.htm http://www.tayomaengg.com/industrial-heavy-machinery-instruments.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have been engaged in offering quality Industrial / Heavy Machinery Instruments. Our range includes Rpm Cum Hour Meters, Automotive Ammeters, Air Pressure Gauges etc.